Worship Service

Worship Service

At Berea, our pastors preach messages that are biblically sound, applicable to life, and will keep your attention. We believe preaching should be both interesting and relevant to the lives and needs of Bereans.

Berea is a non-denominational church and our congregation consists of a wide cross-section of folks from all walks of life. Please consider visiting our Sunday morning service and we welcome you to fellowship with us. 

Main Campus Campus

Location
Family Life Center

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 10:00 AM